Unorthodoxplaid's Weblog

Does it ever make you wonder

Love is not a feeling, Its an ability.

If so some people are amazingly talented in this world.

I just want to break down and cry. Dan in real life is so real. I feel just like him before the ending.

So you guys should help me find a nice guy…

New artwork for AEDart-007.jpg

5 responses to “Love is not a feeling, Its an ability.

  1. Slayerkao November 8, 2007 at 11:14 pm

    Is that a dinosaur in the mist behind the boat? As always, your artwork surprises me. An ability, huh? That’s an interesting way of putting it… I think that love is something that can’t be explained by words and when you feel it, you know it’s just right. To others, they think of it as a mating call lol. But anyway, keep at it with the artwork! I’m really impressed =P

  2. Steve March 19, 2008 at 2:43 am

    I just finished watching dan in real life, and it left my emotions in a whirl. I walked to the computer and Type Love is not a feeling, Its and ability. This is the page that popped up. Check out the webpage i linked to you, its poetry by a guy named steven j javan. Its amazing and inspiring. i liked your page, I could connect with you on some level. anyways nice blog, i did enjoy it. Good luck in your endeavors, Have to get back to that thing called life now. thanks for letting me vent.

  3. Boris March 31, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    Everyone quoting a film “Dan in Real Life”, and it’s true that’s where I’ve heard that too. But the kid in the movie was quoting somebody. Who was it?

  4. Derek April 12, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    The child was quoting jiddu krishnamurti. at least thats where i heard it first. and he lived from (May 12, 1895–February 17, 1986) so i think he might have been the original person behind this quote.

  5. Amisondessofe December 12, 2009 at 10:09 pm

    Excellent post, great looking blog, added it to my favorites.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

